Contact Information

WORLD

Leben Hi-Fi Stereo Company
2-36-29, Nishi-Koya, Amagasaki City,
Hyougo 661-0047, Japan.
muson@leto.eonet.ne.jp

"Leben" DISTRIBUTION

WebsiteClick this image to go to this company’s website.

- COUNTRY - - COMPANY NAME - - PHONE - - E-MAIL - - WEBSITE -
ARGENTINA
AUSTRALIA Soundlabs Group Pty Ltd. (02) 4872-1553 leon@soundlabsgroup.com.au Website
BANGLADESH
BENELUX Hi.Fine (06) 13672768 info@hifine.nl Website
BELARUS
BRAZIL Alpha audio e video Ltda 3255-9353 / 3255-2849 fernando@alphaav.com.br Website
BRUNEI Giok Seng Enterprise Company +673 222 8785 gioksengbrunei@gmail.com
BULGARIA
CAMBODIA
CANADA Tone Imports 646-425-7800 jhalpern@mac.com Website
CHILE Relmax SpA +56 9 91889298 reg@relmax.cl Website
CHINA Public Audio Ltd. (853) 28530210 pccmo@macau.ctm.net Website
COSTA RICA
CROATIA Audio San d.o.o. +385 1 4833046 darin.k@audiodream.hr Website
CYPRUS
CZECH Hifi Studio Pansky Dvur +420 608943409 audiophilecz@gmail.com Website
DENMARK PS AUDIO Scandinavia +45 2175 0252 ps@psaudio.dk Website
EGYPT
ESTONIA Mobicom Systems OU +372 50 46895 mobicom@mobicom.ee Website
FIJI ISLANDS
FINLAND Soundworks Musica Oy 010-4208990 info@soundworksmusica.fi Website
FRANCE NC Audio (03).8660 1008 neil.clowes@wanadoo.fr Website
GERMANY (& SWISS/AUSTRIA) preference-audio (089) 4707769-1 schmitz@preference-audio.de Website
GREECE Solid Foundation (0210) 9568738 info@SolidFoundation.gr Website
HONG KONG Public Audio Ltd. (853) 28530210 pccmo@macau.ctm.net Website
HUNGARY
INDIA HARMONIE AUDIO 9830085043 8697095512 harmonieaudioindia@gmail.com Website
INDONESIA ULTIMATE AUDIO VIDEO +62-21-29181008 / 9 limagussantosa@ultimateav.co.id Website
ISRAEL Maestro Audio 972-54-3160030 ofer@maestroaudio.co.il Website
ITALY AUDIO POINT ITALIA s.r.l. +39 095 272601 info@audiopointitalia.it Website
JORDAN
KAZAKHSTAN
KOREA Cherry audio (070)7136-9001 hosiana@naver.com Website
LATVIA SIA "Profnat" +371 2963 7596 info@bestsound.lv Website
LITHUANIA
MACAU Public Audio Ltd. (853) 28530210 pccmo@macau.ctm.net Website
MACEDONIA
MALAYSIA My Hifi Shop Sdn Bhd. +60-37932 1883 info@myhifi.com.my
MEXICO
MOLDOVA
NEW ZEALAND Parmenter Sound (09) 411 7878 jason@parmentersound.com Website
NORWAY Nordic Sound Design 92 43 43 40 ketih3@online.no Website
OMAN HiTec Center 24698380 hitec@omantel.net.om
PHILIPPINES Sounds N Images, Cebu City. 0918-937-6470 fld@mozcom.com Website
POLAND Nautilus Hi-End (012) 425 5120 robert@nautilus.net.pl Website
PORTUGAL ATCONSUMER / Mr. Moya Carles +34 609288310 info@atconsumer.es Website
REP OF IRAN
ROMANIA HEADSONIC SRL +4 07433 07433 contact@headsonic.ro Website
RUSSIA METEX COMPANY (095) 202-3344 metex@metex.ru Website
SAUDI ARABIA Jeddah Hifi +966 503073046 Website
SERBIA Srdjan Krga av IMPULS +381 11 762-2139 skrga@sbb.rs Website
SINGAPORE Audio Note S'pore Pte Ltd. (65) 6334 7639 info@audionote.com.sg Website
SLOVAKIA Pro Metheus Slovakia s.r.o. +421 31 55 00 333 info@britishaudio.sk Website
SLOVENIA Canyon Audio 041 775 119 canyon.audio@siol.net Website
SOUTH AFRICA StereoMusicality 415-897-8884 info@lotusgroupusa.com Website
SPAIN ATCONSUMER / Mr. Moya Carles +34 609288310 info@atconsumer.es Website
SWEDEN Transient Design KB +46 322 18805 post@transientdesign.se Website
THAILAND Komfortsound +66 (0) 83-758-7771 komfortsound@hotmail.com Website
TURKEY Mavi Hifi Muzik Sistemleri 0 216 355 42 00 info@mavihifi.com Website
UKRAINE Dream Audio +380-44-254-254-9 mail@dreamaudio.kiev.ua Website
U.A.E. mmaasMEDIA +971505547009 mmehrez@mmaasmedia.com Website
U.KINGDOM R.T. Servises (01235) 810 455 robert@rtsaudio.co.uk Website
U.S.A. Tone Imports 646-425-7800 jhalpern@mac.com Website
VIETNAM Hoa Phuc Audio Equipment Co.Ltd. 848-8386340 848-8386402 hoaphucaudio@hcm.fpt.vn Website